2013 PhilKOFA BOTs Sworn into Office


The new Board of Trustees of the Philippine KOICA Fellows Association (PhilKOFA), Inc. were inducted and sworn into office by the Resident Representative of the Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) on 21 January 2013 at the KOICA Office in Makati.

The following are the officers for the year 2013: Ms. Aurora C. Quiray, President; Ms. Aurora T. Collantes, Vice-President for NCR and Chairperson of the Committee on Finance & Awards; Mr. Eligio T. Ildefonso, Vice-President for Luzon and Chairperson of the Committeee on Education & Training; Mr. Voltaire Z. Palaña, Vice-President for Visayas; Mr. Bernabe Q. Sanchez, Vice-President for Mindanao; Ms. Annie R. Capin, Secretary; Ms. Lilibeth L. Coronado, Treasurer; Ms. Judy A. Vermudo, Auditor and Chairperson of the Committee on Special Concerns; Mr. Rosalio S. Ferrer, Jr., Public Relations Officer; Mr. Pacifico T. Vizmonde, Jr., Chairperson of the Committee on Sports & Cultural Affairs; and Ms. Teresita C. Puente, Chairperson of the Committee on Social Services.